The Complete Series

Todd Farmer (Writer), F.J. DeSanto (Writer), Federico Dallocchio (Artist, Colorist), Travis Lanham (Letterer), Jon Adams (Cover Artist)

What if tomorrow you woke up a weapon?

When a government project to turn everyday people into nano-tech enhanced super soldiers went wrong, they sent John Ravane to clean up the mess. He thought he was on the right side of history. A decade later, Ravane learns the truth.

When he executed the last nanotech-enhanced super soldier, John Ravane thought that was the end of the haywire Insurgence Program. Ten years later, in the wake of social unrest, its true legacy is revealed. As sleeper agents scattered throughout the country activate, Ravane must stand between a government he cannot trust and the soldiers he once hunted.

Show full synopsisHide full synopsis
  • Product Details

Other books in this series

Be the first to know about upcoming titles!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris vestibulum lorem vitae arcu blandit molestie. Pellentesque ut urna ullamcorper, vestibulum ex non, porta dui. Pellentesque ornare semper nunc eu pharetra.

Your cart

No items in your cart yet!

Continue shopping Checkout